The Committee

MG CAR CLUB (Auckland Centre) Inc.
PO Box 90456, Victoria Street West, Auckland 1142, New Zealand
www.mgclub.org.nz


* partners names in italics and brackets * No phone calls after 9 pm please

OFFICERS

President

Norm Harvey (Noreen) (09) 422 7903
president@mgclub.org.nz

Vice President

Peter Crawford (Kathy) (09) 410 8914 / 021 752 876
peter.crawford@xtra.co.nz

Secretary

Sue Martin (Ernie) (09) 575 6409 / 027 575 6409
secretary@mgclub.org.nz

Treasurer

Colin Upchurch (Cynthia) (09) 638 9795 / 027 451 2741
treasurer@mgclub.org.nz

Club Captain/Motorsport

Darryl Bretherton (09) 950 4332 / 021 857 715
captain@mgclub.org.nz

COMMITTEE

John Campbell (Val) (09) 428 5608 / 021 234 5524
cammie.mg@xtra.co.nz

Dawn Judge (Graham) (09) 473 6839 / 021 528 223
dawnjudge@orcon.net.nz

Paul Walbran (Bronwyn) (09) 817 8163
paul@mgparts.co.nz

Andrew Walbran (Jennie) (09) 557 6663 / 021 648 823
mgmad@clear.net.nz

Club Night Coordinator

Peter Crawford (see above)

Magazine Editor/Buy & Sell

Steve Jones (09) 536 6231
editor@mgclub.org.nz

SUBCOMMITTEES

Pre 56 Chairman

John Hancock (Brenda) (09) 299 9764 / 027 274 1767
mg.john.brenda@actrix.co.nz

Team Bay of Plenty

Delwyn & Neville Lucas (07) 575 0515
lucasmail@xtra.co.nz

Team Waikato MG

Dave & Jenny Hawkins (07) 855 8514
dave.jenny.hawkins@gmail.com

Stuart Thomson & Janene Hunkin (07) 854 3394
thomkin@xtra.co.nz

Social Subcommittee Chair

Peter Crawford (see committee list)

Motorsport Committee Chair

Darryl Bretherton (see officers list)

APPOINTED POSITIONS

Events Calendar Administrator

Sue Martin (09) 575 6409 / 027 575 6409
mg.martin@clear.net.nz

Webmaster

Dave Addison (09) 420 7215 / 021 178 5568
webmaster@mgclub.org.nz

Regalia

Norm Harvey (Noreen) (09) 422 7903
buzz.mg@clear.net.nz

Librarian

Tony Bushell (Margaret) (09) 818 3432 / 021 166 2199
bushell96@xtra.co.nz

Solicitor

Philip Dreadon (09) 575 7924
dreadon.family@xtra.co.nz

MGCC Wellington Centre Contact

Ross Armstrong (04) 232 4175 / 027 443 8826
arfmg@mgcarclub.org.nz


MoST Content Management V3.0.6241