The Committee

MG CAR CLUB (Auckland Centre) Inc.
PO Box 90456, Victoria Street West, Auckland 1142, New Zealand

* partners names in italics and brackets * No phone calls after 9 pm please

OFFICERS

President

Andrew Walbran (Jennie) (09) 814 9201/ 021 648 823
president@mgclub.org.nz

Vice President

Norm Harvey (Noreen) (09) 422 2033 / 021 971 562
buzz.mg@outlook.com

Secretary

Zena Lowther (Simon) (09) 575 5395 / 027 432 1959
secretary@mgclub.org.nz

Treasurer

Colin Upchurch (Cynthia) (09) 638 9795 / 027 451 2741
treasurer@mgclub.org.nz

Club Captain/Motorsport

Paul Walbran (Bronwyn) (09) 817 8163
captain@mgclub.org.nz

Membership Secretary

Sue Martin (Ernie) (09) 575 6409 / 027 575 6409
membership@mgclub.org.nz

COMMITTEE

John Campbell (Val) (09) 428 5608 / 021 765 243
cammie.mg@xtra.co.nz

Nick de Wit (Zoe) 021 031 7075
nickdewit3@gmail.com

Jeremy Nicholls (Linda) (09) 259 9987 / 027 548 9084
jeremy@beweb.co.nz

Club Night Coordinator

Peter Crawford (09) 410 8914 / 021 752 876
peter.crawford@xtra.co.nz

Magazine Editor/Buy & Sell

Steve Jones (09) 536 6231
editor@mgclub.org.nz

SUBCOMMITTEES

Pre 56 Chairman

John Hancock (Brenda) (09) 299 9764 / 027 274 1767
mg.john.brenda@actrix.co.nz

Team Bay of Plenty

Delwyn & Neville Lucas (07) 575 0515
lucasmail@xtra.co.nz

Team Waikato MG

Dave & Jenny Hawkins (07) 855 8514
dave.jenny.hawkins@gmail.com

Stuart Thomson & Janene Hunkin (07) 854 3394
thomkin@xtra.co.nz

Social Subcommittee Chair

Peter Crawford (09) 410 8914 / 021 752 876
peter.crawford@xtra.co.nz

Motorsport Committee Chair

Paul Walbran (see officers list)

APPOINTED POSITIONS

Events Calendar Administrator

Tony Simmons (09) 627 2900 / 021 141 6155
tonysi@orcon.net.nz

Webmaster

Dave Addison (09) 420 7215 / 021 178 5568
webmaster@mgclub.org.nz

Car Show Coordinator

Jeremy Nicholls 027 548 9084
jeremy@waimama.co.nz

Regalia

Norm Harvey (Noreen) (09) 422 2033
buzz.mg@outlook.com

Librarian

Tony Bushell (Margaret) (09) 818 3432 / 021 166 2199
bushell96@xtra.co.nz

Solicitor

Philip Dreadon (09) 575 7924
dreadon.family@xtra.co.nz

MGCC Wellington Centre Contact

Malcolm Fleming (Wellington Club Captain) Bus: (04) 939 8222 Home: (04) 972 9194 / Mob: 021 439 237
malcolm@accentarch.co.nz

MoST Content Management V3.0.7013