The Committee

MG CAR CLUB (Auckland Centre) Inc.
PO Box 90456, Victoria Street West, Auckland 1142, New Zealand

* partners names in italics and brackets * No phone calls after 9 pm please

OFFICERS

President

Andrew Walbran (Jennie) (09) 814 9201/ 021 648 823
president@mgclub.org.nz

Vice President

-

Secretary

Norm Harvey (Noreen) (09) 422 2033 / 021 971 562
secretary@mgclub.org.nz

Treasurer

Colin Upchurch (Cynthia) (09) 638 9795 / 027 451 2741
treasurer@mgclub.org.nz

Club Captain/Motorsport

Paul Walbran (Bronwyn) (09) 817 8163
captain@mgclub.org.nz

Membership Secretary

Tony Simmons (09) 627 2900 / 021 141 6155
membership@mgclub.org.nz

COMMITTEE

John Campbell (Val) (09) 428 5608 / 021 765 243
cammie.mg@xtra.co.nz

Jeremy Nicholls (Linda) (09) 259 9987 / 027 548 9084
jeremy@beweb.co.nz

Derek Liefting (Lucia) (09) 479 9244 / 027 487 3375
daliefting@gmail.com

Mark Sinclair (09) 419 6131 / 021 311 205
mark@fmconcepts.co.nz

Club Night Dinner Coordinator

Derek Liefting (Lucia) 027 487 3375
daliefting@gmail.com

Magazine Editor/Buy & Sell

Steve Jones (09) 536 6231
editor@mgclub.org.nz

SUBCOMMITTEES

Pre 56 Chairman

Robert Nelson (Dale) (09) 543 9647 / 027 475 9643
robertnelson@xtra.co.nz

Team Bay of Plenty

Neville Lucas (07) 575 0515
dandnlucas@gmail.com

Team Waikato MG

Richard Still (Anne) (07) 854 7109 / 027 229 1778
richard@stillaitken.co.nz

Social Subcommittee Chair

Norm Harvey (09) 422 2033
buzz.mg@outlook.com

Motorsport Committee Chair

Paul Walbran (see officers list)

APPOINTED POSITIONS

Events Calendar Administrator

Tony Simmons (09) 627 2900 / 021 141 6155
tonysi@orcon.net.nz

Webmaster

Dave Addison (09) 420 7215 / 021 178 5568
webmaster@mgclub.org.nz

Car Show Coordinator

Jeremy Nicholls 027 548 9084
jeremy@waimama.co.nz

Regalia

Norm Harvey (Noreen) (09) 422 2033
buzz.mg@outlook.com

Librarian

Tony Bushell (Margaret) (09) 818 3432 / 021 166 2199
bushell96@xtra.co.nz

Solicitor

Philip Dreadon (09) 575 7924
dreadon.family@xtra.co.nz

MGCC Wellington Centre Contact

Peter Fleming (Wellington Club Captain) Home: (04) 910 2459 Mob: 022 345 0034
bounceabout007@gmail.com

MoST Content Management V3.0.7544